Gabriela Graf

Mitglied GL, Finanzen
+41 62 3873023
ggraf@nachbur.ch

Dietmar Reich

Mitglied GL, Verkauf
+41 62 3873028
dreich@nachbur.ch

Heinz Heutschi

Mitglied GL, Logistik & IT
+41 62 3873025
hheutschi@nachbur.ch

Stephan Allemann

Mitglied GL, Techn. Leiter
+41 62 3873021
sallemann@nachbur.ch


Sven Lüdi

Technische Leitung
+41 62 3873084
sluedi@nachbur.ch

Christian Baumann

Qualitätssicherung
+41 62 3873080
cbaumann@nachbur.ch


Roland Kamber

Planung
+41 62 3873020
rkamber@nachbur.ch

Hans Rudolf Wyss

Verkauf / Kundenberatung
+41 62 3873083
hrwyss@nachbur.ch

Benedikt Berchtold

Technik
+41 62 3873036
bberchtold@nachbur.ch


Dr. Petra Reinke

VK Sachbearbeiterin
+41 62 3873030
preinke@nachbur.ch

Andrea Schaffner

VK Sachbearbeiterin
+41 62 3873026
aschaffner@nachbur.ch

Monika Nussbaumer

VK Sachbearbeiterin
+41 62 3873085
mnussbaumer@nachbur.ch

Roger Knab

Einkauf
+41 62 3873029
rknab@nachbur.ch