Gabriela Graf

Head of Finance
+41 62 3873023
ggraf@nachbur.ch

Dietmar Reich

Head of Sales
+41 62 3873028
dreich@nachbur.ch

Heinz Heutschi

Head of Logistics & IT
+41 62 3873025
hheutschi@nachbur.ch

Stephan Allemann

Head of Operations
+41 62 3873021
sallemann@nachbur.ch


Sven Lüdi

Head of Production
+41 62 3873084
sluedi@nachbur.ch

Heinz Heutschi

Quality Management
+41 62 3873030
hheutschi@nachbur.ch


Roland Kamber

Planning
+41 62 3873020
rkamber@nachbur.ch

Hans Rudolf Wyss

Sales / Customer advisory
+41 62 3873083
hrwyss@nachbur.ch

Benedikt Berchtold

Technology
+41 62 3873036
bberchtold@nachbur.ch


Dr. Petra Reinke

Sales Coordinator
+41 62 3873030
preinke@nachbur.ch

Andrea Schaffner

Sales Coordinator
+41 62 3873026
aschaffner@nachbur.ch

Monika Nussbaumer

Sales Coordinator
+41 62 3873085
mnussbaumer@nachbur.ch

Roger Knab

Purchase
+41 62 3873029
rknab@nachbur.ch